Back to All Events

Sunbury Social Club Election

We encourage all SSC members to join us on October 18th for our yearly election.

Election Ballot:

*Connie Lahr-President-Non contested

*Steve Cvejkus-Vice President-Non contested

*Treasurer-Paul Woolsey-Non contested

*Secretary-Becky Hare-Non contested

Directors-Four spots are available-members can vote for four people

*Jason Brown

*Joel Dreese

*Brian Hayhurst

*Steve Herrold

*Chris Vayda

*Brian Zeigler

Earlier Event: October 6
Fall Cash Bash
Later Event: October 18
Members' Monthly Meeting